Love For Post-It Notes

I am a post-it note junkie. I keep one regular square pad and four label pads in my portable desk. I keep more label pads in my desk. Some of my books and one of my bulletin boards are covered in post-it notes. The Fruits Basket lap board hung over my computer has even become a home for these wayward bits of colorful paper.

I think nothing of grabbing a post-it note and writing all sorts of things on them at work, often using them in lieu of my notebook when I forget my notebook. I use them for craft projects when I’m bored. There’s almost nothing I wont use a post-it note for!

Thankfully, I’m not the only one who suffers love for the ever-versatile post-it note!

Leave a Reply

