Cooking For the Visual-Minded

I can’t cook. No, it’s serious. My cooking skills are relatively non-existent. If you’re at all familiar with Ranma 1/2, I’ve frequently been jokingly referred to as “Akane” when I set foot in the kitchen.

My cooking skills are so incredibly bad that after I made macaroni and cheese (a dish I have yet to make successfully) one night, someone went out and bought me EasyMac. He made me promise I would never make macaroni and cheese ever again.

I’m a poor cook.

That said, I’m still utterly fascinated by these very cool recipes and their wonderfully organized instructions. I might actually be able to get somewhere with these!

Leave a Reply

